Holiday deliveries may take longer than usual. Order gifts early for on-time delivery.
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

What A Long Strange Trip It's Been CD

Grateful Dead
What A Long Strange Trip It's Been CD


Be the first to review this product

Two disc compilation of music from the Grateful Dead recordings on the Warner Brothers label.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
01 New, New Minglewood Blues
02 Cosmic Charlie
03 Truckin'
04 Black Peter
05 Born Cross-Eyed
06 High Time
07 Doin' That Rag
08 Dark Star
09 New Speedway Boogie

Disc 2
01 St. Stephen
02 Jack Straw
03 Me & My Uncle
04 Tennessee Jed
05 Cumberland Blues
06 Playing In The Band
07 Brown-Eyed Woman
08 Ramble On Rose